Tragedy or Something Else

20150627_194750

I tried starting a few blog posts and abandoned them.  Do I want to identify with the sad INFP blah blah blah version of myself?  I’ve been that way for too long.

Where do I begin creating a new version of me?  I feel like I need people to collaborate with but I’m not sure where to find them.

I searched for my tribe at a metaphysical shoppe.  It was an interesting experience that I will probably write about in here some day.  I don’t think I’m ready to dive into the metaphysical world head first however.  I’m ready to wade in shin deep and I think that’s about it for now.

I went to a Science of Mind church and took their Foundations class.  I will write about that too.  It was informative but….lacking in some way for me.

I started writing about these things in my earlier attempts at blog posts because I actually took action.  Reading about people who take action is always more interesting than reading about people who contemplate taking action.

I feel like I can relate to my husband less and less every day and I’m not sure where to go with that.

Finding a tribe on WordPress seems like an exercise in futility.

I need to take action!  I feel like I’m running out of time.  But WTF do I do?

I will take action today.  I’m not sure exactly what yet, but I will take action and inform you tomorrow of the outcome.  I am not leashed to a car like this poor dog.  (No, this is not my dog and yes that is a weak tie in to my topic.)  I can go do stuff and junk.

Action is more interesting than contemplation.

This entry was posted in Blogging, INFP, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

