Where Does The Time Go?

I do intend to write in here more.  I don’t want to abandon my blog again.  It doesn’t seem like I should be busy but I still feel busy.  If I start messing around on WordPress then a big chunk of the day just disappears.

So some things that I’m working on…

  1. I’m reading a couple of books that I will write about on here.  Yep, there may be actual content in this blog – stay tuned.
  2. I’ve been listening to some of Joe Rogan’s podcasts.  It gives me that bit of manly motivation that I need – as in the people, mostly men, who are on his podcast are very action oriented.  Their accomplishments give me that “I’m not worthy” feeling but in a good kind of way – more of a get off your a&* kind of way.
  3. My mom is coming to visit soon so I need to get my house in mo betta condition.  Cleaning is fun.  Cleaning is fun.   Cleaning is fun.
  4. We’re trying not to eat out so much. I don’t love cooking so I’m trying to figure out easier meals to make.
  5. I started doing my 20 minutes of step exercise in the morning that I used to do.  It hasn’t been tiring me out as much.  It actually seems to be giving me some energy.  I quit drinking coffee and that strangely seems to help the energy levels.  Maybe it’s bad for the thyroid.

I hope everyone is having a great and wonderful day!  🙂

This entry was posted in Blogging, Health, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where Does The Time Go?

  1. Oh, I totally relate with big chunks of my day “disappearing” on WordPress! (In a good way of course!) 😂
    -Beatrice

Leave a Reply

