Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique?

So I’ve been interested in learning Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique.  In case you don’t already know, this is a form of past life regression that also involves getting in contact with your higher self for healing purposes or for whatever other reason you might have.  It was created by the late Dolores Cannon who came up with the technique after doing boatloads of past life regressions.

This would involve stepping deep into the arena of woo woo where I know I’ll be standing on thin ice with the husband.  And I’m already sort of standing on thin ice with the husband.

But I should probably get my own QHHT session first and haven’t really found a practitioner that looked promising who was nearby.

Has anyone out there ever had a QHHT session?  Or is anyone interested in learning the technique?  I suppose a Facebook forum would be a better place to ask this question but FB is such a mixed up mess of information, confusing postings and random people.

Is anyone out there interested in learning the technique?

I am anticipating crickets chirping for a response but I am letting go of being attached to an outcome.

Perhaps FB is my next stop.

Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

 

This entry was posted in metaphysical and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quantum Healing Hypnosis Technique?

  1. The_VacillatingPath says:

    I haven’t heard of this, but I would be interested in learning the technique. I love past life regression work and I love healing. 🙂 ❤

    • Dolores Cannon has written a lot of books on past life regression too that might interest you. You can read a lot of excerpts of them on Amazon for free. I honestly haven’t bought any of her books though, just read the long excerpts.

Leave a Reply

