Need Any Help?

Today I feel like I want to jump into life.  I want to dedicate myself wholeheartedly to some new and exciting endeavor and leave my past behind.

The problem is choosing what that endeavor should be.  I’ve made too many bad decisions and it has made me very decision-shy these days.

Does anybody have some type of idealistic/visionary endeavor they might need help with?  I believe I have more wisdom than the blatherings of this blog may indicate.

🙂

This entry was posted in Connecting with Visionaries. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Need Any Help?

  1. The_VacillatingPath says:

    “Does anybody have some type of idealistic/visionary endeavor they might need help with?”

    No, but I am feeling the same. I decided I need to create various goals and track my progress with them and am currently working through what/how I want this self goal tracking to look like (step one, create outline!). Perhaps doing something like that will help you?

    • Yes, I start doing that and then get mucked up. I think I really want to get into something woo woo like past life regression, but also need to do something very practical because the people in my life are not woo woo friendly. I just wonder if I have enough time/energy to do both. My time management skills need work.

Leave a Reply

